Reviewer2847771

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Aluminum Free

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fact that this baking soda was aluminum free caught my eye and I knew I had to buy it. I use it for everything from cleaning around the house, brushing my teeth, and using as a deodorant. Works well for all the uses I use it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I primarily use this for my hair and skin products. It has a consistency similar to honey, and acts as a humectant (moisture-attracting) for my skin and hair. It can also be used as a substitute sweetener, and I have tried it will my tea on occasion. I love this stuff, I'll be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Basil Oil

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil primarily for oral care. For relieving toothaches, or canker sores. It has other beneficial properties as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great to have a feminine product that isn't full of fragrances and bleach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great, and I use it for my skin and hair. Coconut oil is definitely a wonder oil. It smells wonderful as well. I'm very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Vera Gel

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. Works well for dry skin and eczema. I use this for hair and skin. I love many ordering my natural and organic products from iherb. They have great prices and shipping is fast and efficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dr.Bronner's soaps, and this one is especially good as a face soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have multiple uses for this product. It helps relieve heartburn if a tbsp is taken before a meal. It can also be used for weight loss if taken twice or three times a day (1 or 2 tbsp) before each meal. Dilute in water and drink with honey for easier intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE this Oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy the smell of this oil. It can be worn on it's own or in a blend, it smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Oil!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the light weight of the oil, and it's absorbing properties. Works great as a carrier oil for the many hair and skin products I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horsetail Tea

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm growing more interested in various types of tea, so I tried both this tea and Nettle tea, and I like them. I drink many of my teas straight, and I enjoyed the taste of this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Lavender Oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is very refreshing and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives