July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2897925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUP158 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great value

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superb value for the dollar in my opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and value!

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and value! The price is right. Try making chocolate and hemp bars. Delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistently great product

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell when you open the jar. It smells so alive. You will not be displeased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would order this again

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fine product and it is a bit bitter if eaten raw. I recommend you mix it with coconut and agave. This is not for the faint of heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product..

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product works great!

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great! Everybody needs this at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product works great!

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great! Everybody needs this at home. 1/4 tsp. a day for every human.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what you expect

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fine product and is what you expect to get out of raw cocoa. It taste great in yogurt with maple syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives