Reviewer2910987

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIB590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have one of these already second one, love it, great for quick drinks shakes on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this soap

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has a great smell and you feel really clean, controls body odor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

soaps are great, they leave you feeling clean w/out residue and i love that they are natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

really like this product. has a great fresh smell and keeps odor away. if you are going to be working real hard you may need reapply thru out the day but if not keeps odor away all day. the only draw back is that it is really wet when applied and takes along time to dry. i usually have to use the cool setting on my hair dryer to hurry the process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

this is really good, i use it in my coffee in the mornings and in place of carob. i like the taste better than carob.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

have one of these already second one, love it, great for quick drinks shakes on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for sprouting

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great for sprouting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great to marinate with

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

purchased for my nephew who is 11 and he really like it, i like it because it doesnt have all the chemicals etc. in it so safe for a kid as well as adults to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just ok

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

i think they are an aquired taste, kind of like eating a coffee bean, but they are ok if you are not expecting them to taste like chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives