Reviewer2922162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KET408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Top Quality

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First Flora product I ever bought and was very impressed. I use it for oil pulling, but the texture and taste of the oil is something I've never come across. Very clean and smooth, you can tell that this is very high quality oil. I love that it's cold pressed and unrefined, hard to find where I am. I'm sure it would taste great in salads. Has really been effective for oil pulling, it helped me get rid of a small gum infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and pure ingredients

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE that it isn't fortified and all-natural. I was looking for BY that wasn't fortified. Glad I found it here. This tastes REALLY great. Sometimes I just take a spoonful out of the can. I like that I'm getting a lot of nutrients and it's good for me. One warning: If you have a hard time digesting proteins, dont take too much of this at once. Since it's super-protein it can give you some indigestion/heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started using it

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this for detox... heard that using the powder form of zeolite is better than the liquid. so far i've started with 1Tbsp a day and haven't noticed any dehydration that comes with taking zeolite. Need to use it longer to see how effective it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it a lot

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first tried these I was surprised at the texture: it's kind of chewy/popped rice. Never tasted a cracker like this. But as I kept chewing, started to appreciate the way the texture brings out the flavor of the brown rice. This cracker is definitely unique and grows on you. Also, great that there are no oils/salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really delicious. I love that it's made from simple ingredients and there is no oil or anything added. They are very crunchy and have a special pop to them. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! Went through these very quickly. The texture is airy and light. Very flavorful. I like how there's nothing added, just strawberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, much lower fat. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well and is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great for skin and hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The texture of this cracker is really special. It is chewy and crunchy at the same time... addictive! I like how it is all naturally made. Hard to find products out there like this. I love that it is fat free and has nothing added except salt. the original flavor (no salt) is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great and very crispy/airy. Clean ingredients, almost no fat and all-natural. I was looking for a snack that was fat free and tasty. Really crunchy and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this product is cold pressed. Use it as a dietary supplement (non-animal vitamin E) and also for my skin (aromatherapy, as a carrier oil). If you do use it in aromatherapy, be warned it is VERY thick and you must mix it with a lighter oil. However, it seems to be effective for dry skin, stretchmarks, discoloration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives