July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

New Chapter Bone Strength

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

HArd to tell what they are like have a calming effect from the calcuim but dont know what they are doing for my bones

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now-Foods-Whey-Too-Good-Brownie-Mix-16-oz-454-g

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very nice and easy to make

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps, Pure Castile Soap,

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a good soap esp for people with oily skin but doesnt dry the skin. Great for teenagers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E, Hyaluronic Acid Rehydrating Serum,

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a very nice serum light and absorbs well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Metafolin folic acid

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is an excellent product for lowering homo- cysteine levels highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni-Cool-Mint-Lemonade-Salt-Scrub-with-Crushed-Mint-Leaves

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells divine lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, MegaFolinic

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these have been rec by my doctor for lowering homocysteine levels esp good for people who have trouble digesting and absorbing vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Alive!, Liquid Multi, Citrus Flavor,

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is an excellent product I have gone through several bottles and really feel and look much better for it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mychelle tropical skin smoother

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this product is a very effective exfoliator for the skin a little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boericke-Tafel-Sports-Gel-for-Trauma-Topical-Gel-2-5-oz/3278

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product rub it on and the pain eases it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-Co-Enzyme-B-Complex-With-Alpha-Lipoic-Acid-and-CoQ10

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take one a day and feeling good I guess they are working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

twinlab Ascorbate C

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good product I take it regularly through out the day and as its not acidic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives