July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3045679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had so many bottles of vitamins and minerals to get the correct dosage this one beats it...my husband can now take two pills and his liquid minerals and multi..of course greens ..but by replacing 8 pills twice a day to 2 pills once a day it makes it less of a fight for him to take his vitamins everyday.He is full of energy and feels great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love hylands I have been using it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it a lot

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It gives you clean breath I even bought it for my son he loved it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very silky

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is what it says it is a lotion to clean your face silky and very inexpensive satisfied I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am from NY City now that I moved to the mountains anytime I go out the nats I think they call it ..little flies..I guess my body is not used to it..they attack me and then the area gets swollen and itchy really bad..I had both my ankles swollen and red so I bought Hylands Bug Bite ointment...it relieves itching which it is very important that you dont scracth as you can cause infection...it took a few days to go away..next time I will use it before I go out or at least as soon as I feel the bite..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshing

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and it smells good..will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like ging to the dentist

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one better than the other ones because it feels and almost smells like the one the use at the dentist...my breath is fresh and gums cleaned

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It was so good my son visited me and took it from me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

recommend it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

mouth feel fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and soft....and a big bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No problem going to sleep..and not waking up in the middle of the night...and no nightmares like when you take Valerian or melatonin..recoomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives