July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3295917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAN456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Don't get strep without it!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usnea has been shown in clinical studies to be more effective against pneumonia than the penicillin family. We've used it for years for strep, upper respiratory infections, sinus infections, etc. Clears faster than with antibiotics and without side-effects. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good absorption

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job for me! Ridges in fingernails are fewer, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are huge and difficult to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality and value

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great value! Because it's packed in ice, the viability of the cultures are preserved. We have no more lactose intolerance since taking this daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bottled sunshine

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No junk just a great value! Brought my Vitamin D levels into the normal range this winter with this product. Felt better, no depression and lost weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adrenal support

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great mix of vitamins and nutrients to support adrenal system. Helps with energy and mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this product everyday to ward off viruses of all kinds. Great quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primadophilus Bifidus

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that care is taken to see that this product arrives "viable" by keeping it cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared up my son's severe athlete's foot with this product (3 capsules, 3 times a day). Great price for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fight Adrenal Fatigue

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product that won't raise your blood pressure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than sugar!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This sweetener is all natural and looks, feels and substitutes like white granulated sugar. Use it one to one is recipes. It's just as sweet and way better for you than sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kid friendly!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes this daily without complaint! Good mercury-free supplement for kids that can't swallow a capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives