EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$6.99

Savings of: $2.03 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The real stuff!

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

I take this daily to help with my health. Unfortunately I have no idea if this is actually doing anything for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

No more Stomach discomfort

Posted by 4687625283566591700 on Aug 14, 2015

This resolves my 20 years of stomach discomfort and dependence on prescription meds that start with an "N"....I take these whenever i get that errr feeling in the tummy... i also take one every evening . 1 tablespoon of the liquid form in juice first thing in the morning keeps me feeling awesome. Would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice one

Posted by 5050971468957965520 on May 11, 2015

It really smells like a real apple cider vinegar and this would make you feel how natural this could be, very convenient to use whenever you can for the benefits of the vinegar without having to really taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!!

Posted by 5327541111264394999 on Mar 25, 2015

Used to have severe stomach issues and indigestion so I started drinking apple cider vinegar. after several months, I couldn't get it past my lips. The ACV pills have been a great replacement for he liquid!! I personally take two in the morning and two in the afternoon and they work great!! they also have calcium in them which has been a bonus. Not only is my stomach still feeling better but my nails are looking good too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AWesome ACV and Good Value

Posted by 5647840520249928311 on Feb 25, 2015

I send this to my family back home instead of the liquid which is more fragile and heavy. My mom's blood sugar has been regulated and my brothers tonsilitis doesnt recur much as long as he takes this. and the price is also cheap for a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Apple cider vinegar

Posted by 5421503941018946213 on Dec 13, 2014

Smells like a real liquid apple vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Apple cider

Posted by 4868291974609880731 on Oct 14, 2014

This is The best one i ever had and ive tried Some

Was this review helpful to you?

probably the best price / value ACV tablets

Posted by Hungarian on Sep 11, 2014

probably the best price / value ACV tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty ok. Yet to see benefits though.

Posted by 4951300084239483302 on Aug 31, 2014

Oh the wonders of ACV they say. Been taking this for the last week. Hard to say if it works, but will considering using it for a couple of months first since it's not expensive anyway. The smell of vinegar is strong with this one, so storage might be a problem if you hate the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on May 26, 2014

I use this every day. Great value for money. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »