EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    OK-

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 10, 2012

    Not sure how to use this yet. I have been eating it in small chunks to satisfy my sweet-tooth, taste is just OK for me, a bit bland. Now it`s just sitting there in my cupboard.May be good in smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Interesting Flavour

    Posted by amymitchell on Apr 24, 2012

    The texture and flavour is very interesting, a nice product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average

    Posted by Reviewer3140611 on Feb 09, 2012

    I don't know what I was expecting when I bought this. I like nut butter that I can eat a spoonful of every once in a while and this is great in a recipe but not by itself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Experience of eating Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2971329 on Nov 07, 2011

    Enjoyed getting to eat/taste coconut butter again, at much cheaper than we can buy here in NZ organic shops, even inc. the shipping form USA! Not as 'creamy/buttery' though as I previously remember it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    For the Coconut Lover in You!

    Posted by Reviewer3172436 on Oct 09, 2011

    I won't rate this up as high as the Artisana Nut Butters as you CAN stop eating this. It is REALLY RICH and eating too much may give you that sick tummy feeling. I found it more enjoyable in the individual packet size where the amount is small and you don't O.D. on it. It is good, though. You may like it more than the nut butter!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    not so tasty

    Posted by grinochka-AKA762 on May 22, 2011

    it's not butter and not sweet paste, not to use :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2082424 on May 03, 2011

    At first I got a little bit too happy using this product- I added it to everything. I made pancakes using this, not a good idea as cooking this gave off an unpleasant ammonia smell. I think you're only meant to cook with coconut oil- not coconut butter. So now we just add it with smoothies and add it to soups as a final touch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2375197 on May 03, 2011

    quickly stale

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-18 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »