EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.92

$6.92

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great basic soap for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2159368 on Sep 27, 2009

I have dry, sensitive skin. I use this soap every morning to wash my hands and face, and it gently does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Very Good Bathsoap

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Jul 21, 2012

I've used this product for about a year or more. I do like it, but I am also willing to experiment with some other men's bath soaps to see how they work. This is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3075203 on Jan 17, 2011

The perfect bar of soap to cleanse face & body, keeps skin from getting tight, lathers nicely. I'd definitely purchase this bar again, goes excellent with the other Men's Stock lotions and moisturizers!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3069881 on Apr 25, 2011

Great product for men

Was this review helpful to you?

men's soap

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Jul 08, 2011

my father loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

my husband likes this soap

Posted by Reviewer1694531 on May 17, 2010

I will reorder this product. iherb has better price than local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Stuff

Posted by chacho on Sep 10, 2010

Really cleans skin pores!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Soap

Posted by Reviewer3039896 on Nov 06, 2011

It is good soap but overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple soap

Posted by Reviewer2004111 on Jan 27, 2012

Nothing exceptional, soft, pleasant lather, but other than being not harmful and a soap I cannot find more redeeming qualities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay, nothing special

Posted by Reviewer3211141 on Nov 12, 2011

I ordered this by random to check out different brands. Its very good for basic handwash. But a bit harsh and stripping for other bodyparts. I'd reccommend to try the Dr. Bronners bars or their castile/liquid soap instead, especially if you may have a somewhat sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »