EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!!

Posted by Reviewer2707144 on May 08, 2013

Just got this delivered here today and had a light meal of this plus ice and peanut butter protein powder (Chocolite brand from iherb) and ice. Was sugar-free, low carb, low cal, low glycemic, high protein, high fiber, and most importantly absolutely delicious! The mouthfeel was great-thick and creamy and I really really enjoyed it! Losing weight is easy with products like these that don't make you feel like you are depriving yourself of treats. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplement

Posted by archeiherb on Sep 05, 2015

After the milk-rush-out thing, this time my almond milk was packed individually. So i re-edit my comment and give five stars! After all, it tastes good and has good nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FAVOURITE...BUT DISCONTINUED!!

Posted by 5121592252936482975 on Mar 16, 2016

Pleeeease bring it back!! I live in Japan and they don't sell this anywhere!! I need this! Do not discontinue this item!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5511760641735038451 on Apr 19, 2013

OMG this is the smoothest, creamiest and richest thing i have ever tasted. hot or cold it tastes divine ♥

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Vonnish on May 10, 2013

This is perfect for cereal, iced coffees, chocolate pancakes... I love how the subtle chocolate flavour is just right and not too overwhelming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best almond milk so far

Posted by 5761343842432486007 on Jan 01, 2015

Really enjoyed having this almond milk, the creamiest tastiest I've tasted so far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with cereal

Posted by 5398062209323417700 on Feb 17, 2015

I love to use this milk with my cereal (mixed with fruits and sometimes nuts). Almond Breeze's quality is always great and the sugarless chocolate flavor is always welcome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i use it for everything

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Awesome even for cereal and coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Unsweetened Chocolate Almond Milk

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Aug 31, 2014

This is my favourite unsweetened chocolate almond milk. Taste great on its own or with some erythritol added. Definitely getting more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific product, flawless delivery.

Posted by Reviewer1922548 on Nov 19, 2013

Tastes great, healthy ingredients. Flawless delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »