EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$7.59

Savings of: $0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Coconut Flour

Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Sep 09, 2009

First time using coconut flour. no problems and delicious pancakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2158468 on Aug 10, 2009

if you like coconut, this is for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

High fiber low carb alternative

Posted by Reviewer2664686 on Aug 03, 2009

Great choice for those looking for a low carb alternative to flour. Or more fiber. Or just to try it. It's different and challenging to bake with, but there are many recipes online. I made some really moist chocolate cupcakes, and no one could tell it's made from coconut flour. Tried to make muffins that turned out too thick. I say, try it and have fun and enjoy the health benefits as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for low-carb baking!

Posted by Reviewer2653096 on Jul 10, 2009

Great product--just wish it was sold in larger quantities. Great for grain-free baking and makes low-carb living much more enjoyable. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

First time trying coconut flour

Posted by Reviewer1117301 on May 01, 2009

I have not tried any other brands of coconut flour so I'm not sure how it compares to others. The flour is very fine and baked up into a very delicate crumb. If you don't use a strong flavoring such as chocolate, you can really taste the "coconuttiness" of the flour coming through. I made coconut flour brownies that were delicious but ended up more with a cake texture than a brownie texture. I'm still experiencing with other recipes at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

coconut

Posted by Reviewer3182475 on Apr 14, 2009

Very good coconut flour. The only organic one I could find anywhere, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Apr 04, 2009

happy to find it here

Was this review helpful to you?

havn't tried

Posted by LauraLeonard on Feb 27, 2009

haven't tried

Was this review helpful to you?

good for low carbers

Posted by Reviewer2386725 on Jan 16, 2009

I couldn't find this anywhere local. great for low carb baking needs. good deal fast shipping AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Product

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Jan 14, 2009

Best thing I've found to add moisture and flavor simultaneously to otherwise cardboard like gluten free baked goods. Its way spendy though. Substitute 1/3 whatever flour mix you are using with this and you will have a nice moist dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 111 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »