EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.24

$6.25

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It has parabens. I nearly cried.

Posted by Reviewer1953414 on Oct 22, 2012

SO sad that the company had to ruin this product with parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

enamorado

Posted by 5750924616184324313 on Jan 26, 2013

este producto me tiene loco, huele que es un escandalo , se absorbe en la piel super rapido a pesar de ser superespeso y la sensacion que deja cuando te lo echas despues de la ducha es como si estubieras metido dentro de una bolsa de m&m's jajaja . me encanta. es muy bueno y he notado que hidrata muchisimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Es amor u odio

Posted by BlancaOg on May 01, 2013

Esta manteca no te deja indiferente! Sorprende, se funde al momento en la piel y no deja absolutamente ninguna sensación grasa. Yo la uso en las manos, pies brazos, piernas. Deja efecto mate, cero brillo, nada satinado. El olor es a chocolate blanco pero suave. A mi me encanta! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5291178449155644788 on Jun 02, 2012

quickly absorbed. a very pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer

Posted by 5760040133992774636 on Jun 27, 2013

Sinks into the skin while smelling delicious , great value for money also.

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

Good goods. Perfectly moistens skin, delicately looks after. A shortcoming is emergence of white traces after drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sólo me gusta el olor

Posted by Elisabb on Feb 03, 2013

Es una crema muy muy densa que tarda muchísimo en absorberse. Me deja la piel blanca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely, NOT for me!

Posted by catarinarodrigues on Apr 24, 2013

Too dense, dries out my skin, takes too long to be absorved and leaves white traces after that.... Smells nice, but was totally a waste of money..got to throw away the hole pot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa butter cream

Posted by Reviewer2959927 on Jul 13, 2013

Very, very, very badddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.......This cream have parabens and is very bad....NEVER MORE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Manteca de cacao super hidratante

Posted by MyriamCruz on Jun 11, 2013

Esta manteca es taaan hidratante que la recomendaría para pieles muy secas o para zonas como codos y rodillas por ser muy untuosa.Su olor es a cacao puro pero no es nada empalagoso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »