EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$29.99

Savings of: $12.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

did nothing

Posted by 4702405539531809741 on May 01, 2016

sorry to say that. but did nothing. waist of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worst Buy

Posted by 4920879561525720628 on Apr 25, 2016

This product will not give you the miracle you expect for your hair, just take a normal multivitamin, that will do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4769067026539156536 on Apr 22, 2016

thank you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5059426036080549272 on Apr 16, 2016

I used it and it messed up my period ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Bang for the Buck

Posted by 5698323975356349324 on Apr 12, 2016

This product combined with a whack of other products designed to stop DHT production in the body helped regrow tons of velous hairs and stop hair fall. However, when I stopped using all the DHT blockers and kept just using this and other supplementary d-biotin, all the new hairs I had grown fell out within a few months. Overall, this product is great bang for the buck, but tastes like a cheaper vitamin formulation compared to others I've used. If cash is tight, this one might be bought again, but if not, I'll source elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong vitamin B .. felt in my stomach all day

Posted by 4769635402371996246 on Apr 12, 2016

too strong vitamin B .. felt in my stomach all day .. Better to get Biotin 5000 . iherb use to be very good , now the sending takes a month and not 10 days as it use to be. And customer service is not all that good either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maxi hair

Posted by 5341369523587133555 on Apr 07, 2016

I haven't been using that long to see the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hair loss but.....

Posted by 5559556469177703477 on Apr 01, 2016

the smell is a little too strong for my liking and you HAVE to drink lots of water . i drink at least 1.5-2.5 litre everyday, and at times when my body decide that water intake is not enough,my body and face will start having breakouts. great product for the purpose, but my body doesn't like it like i do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't Notice a Difference...

Posted by amilbedil on Apr 01, 2016

I have been taking these for my hair and nails for a few months now and haven't really noticed a difference. If anything my nails seem worse and my hair is growing at the same rate it did before...

Was this review helpful to you?

I kile it

Posted by 4937700473130179790 on Mar 18, 2016

the first supplements stopped my hair from falling down

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »