EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$15.00

Savings of: $5.03 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great brush set

Posted by MentaPiperita on Mar 07, 2013

These brushes are very soft and useful, the set is perfect to get a great result when applying foundation and powder. They are smaller than they look, but this makes them perfect for traveling. I prefer bigger brushes for face powder, but smaller ones are really good when applying blush, concealer, or when contouring. The desing is very cute, they look lovely, and feel very good quality. If you like smaller brushes or need a travel set, these are absolutely perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous brushes!

Posted by 5370478877366189439 on Sep 06, 2015

These brushes are workhorses in a compact package! They're perfect for traveling and beautifully soft. Love love love! If you find my review helpful, please press 'Yes' below.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 4925567746852092463 on Feb 07, 2013

they are very good quality, very soft but a little bit tiny; they come in a really cute package that looks like a book but the powder brush i don't think u can use it for powder because it is too small, maybe for blush/bronzer; great for taking with you in vacations

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute!

Posted by 4788483126076116595 on Feb 19, 2013

1. Packaging is really nice and brushes are very beautiful 2. Will be a perfect gift 3. Travel size

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecotools

Posted by 5513182075963025220 on Mar 03, 2013

Its fantastic brush set I ever bought, ecotools brushes is excellent edition to try for beginner who wish to try to wear makeup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ADORE!

Posted by 4920665556706260491 on Sep 18, 2013

I'm so in love with these! Soft, beautiful, well-separated task for each brush, my personal favourite is the pink -for blushing (!), and the blue buffing concealer. But these all worth applause! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Gift Idea

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

These brushes are so cute; they do come in travel size and cute packaging (which is also a bonus) they are super duper soft which all EcoTools brushes are and a great set of brushes to have on hand when travelling. I often give these brushes as gifts to my friends who love make up and they always go down well :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 14, 2013

Beautiful Brush set and good quality. They are soft and very useful to take for holydays. Beau set de pinceaux, taille idéale pour voyager, bonne qualité comme la majorité des pinceaux de cette marque. Faciles à nettoyer, ils sèchent rapidement. Je les recommande.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous and practical

Posted by 5624018107690699771 on Feb 22, 2013

I love this set. The brushes are short handled but still great to use. Stylish and cute. I love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Travel set Ever!

Posted by 5339143176441847798 on Oct 08, 2013

Eco-Tools is the best brand of brushes I have used so far, I just wish they were full size and not travel size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »