EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.91

$4.99

Savings of: $1.08 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

SO Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1309217 on Feb 25, 2013

These are a great allergen-free cookies! They don't taste exactly like their traditional counterparts, but are still very tasty! I find the taste reminds me of a more chocolately fig newton cookie. Awesome cookies! But a bit pricey even on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy Life Chocolate Brownie Cookies.

Posted by Reviewer3140525 on Feb 13, 2012

These are delicious. They don't taste like an altered product. Very chocolatey. Nice mouth feel. Satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the brand "Enjoy Life Foods"

Posted by Reviewer2343999 on Apr 23, 2012

One of the best all around allergy free foods. Yay, I'm able to eat again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2958887 on Nov 27, 2011

but not as good as the snickerdoodle ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by madamVi on Oct 30, 2012

Me and my family loves those cookies! 100% out of 100%!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

These are so good and very addicting!! I love all of Enjoy Life's cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummmm

Posted by 4622112561779880567 on Oct 28, 2013

Seriously amazing. Super-tasty-power-cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yay for Enjoy Life Food!

Posted by 5122962592926967604 on Feb 10, 2014

This was so soft and delicious, I really want to re-order it! It tastes like chocolate and have the texture of brownies - amazing to be nut free for an allergic person like me. Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for children with multiple food allergies

Posted by Reviewer3217150 on May 08, 2014

These brownies are very well tolerated by my 6 year old child. He is intolerant to many foods, very difficut to find him something to eat and not have headaches. He eats these brownies and he is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Mar 05, 2013

They are surprisingly soft. It actually felt like they were baked the same day. They taste perfectly chocolate. Both me and my non-allergic boyfriend liked them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »