EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$20.00

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Must have

Posted by Celinem on Feb 16, 2016

Great to apply mineral powder. I don't know how I could do without it for so long!

Was this review helpful to you?

love!

Posted by 5319778760989142357 on Jun 22, 2015

I love it!! its super easy to use. blend well!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite brush of all time

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

i use this brush for everything, to apply liquid and powder foundation and to buff. Love this brush will buy another two to avoid having to clean so often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Minerals, Flat Top Brush

Posted by 5242122504115426053 on Feb 28, 2015

personally think that this flat top brush is better than RT brush. only complain it is quite tiny .

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best kabukis I've tried

Posted by 5123929089425003269 on Jan 03, 2015

I really like this brush, it works very well with the EM Base foundation I ordered. I has a nice thick brush that gets enough product. It is also enough small to keep with you. Absolutely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diana

Posted by 5223684716125512086 on Dec 05, 2014

Its fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5528803579984182963 on Aug 14, 2014

It's dense and very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite brush !

Posted by 4636262887067227390 on Aug 13, 2014

It's my favorite brush for foundation, it's perfect ! It's so soft and apply the foundation without leaving traces.

Was this review helpful to you?

New fave brush

Posted by 5322968965365750901 on Aug 07, 2014

I have tried a few different mineral foundation brushes and this is my fave! It feels so soft and gives a good finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Brush

Posted by 5275194472164356349 on May 24, 2014

This flat top brush is great. I use it to apply liquid foundation and it applies it really well. It is very similar to the Sigma F80 flat kabuki brush, but cheaper which is great. I definitely recommend this brush

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »