EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.27

$21.49

Savings of: $0.22 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    High Lingan Flax Oil

    Posted by kasiabielak on Jun 01, 2012

    This is the one to buy. Blends well with the cottage cheese if you use (Budwig's diet). I also noticed it improved the apperance of my skin, hair and nails.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2889865 on Jun 25, 2008

    I have tried other flax seed oils and I must say this is top quality. I love the dark glass bottles rather than the plastic bottles that other brands are packaged in. Don't forget to shake it quite well due to the high quantity of particulate that has settled on the bottom. It tastes great in my smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what I wanted!

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 20, 2010

    A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great product

    Posted by Reviewer1739283 on Feb 15, 2008

    I'm glad to have an organic oil that is good for me and also like that it is in a dark glass bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flax oil

    Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Nov 09, 2008

    it tastes pretty good for flax oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    reasonable price

    Posted by 5249368093911251745 on Oct 10, 2013

    Taste is acceptable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by energetyx on Aug 28, 2013

    As with all Flora oils, this is of the very highest quality. Very good value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flora Flax Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1066952 on Mar 01, 2010

    Great flavour and a quality product all round, also at a very good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love Flora!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Jun 07, 2015

    I use it for teeth pulling - great quality. Taste not too bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great vegan source of Omegas

    Posted by 5348563911405362705 on Sep 12, 2013

    Healthy oil, which gives you Omega 3's for a great price. I use it as a butter or oil substitute. It tastes great on toast, or on kale, and also on popcorn as a butter substitute. I am mainly vegan, so I sprinkle this on my food daily to get Omegas. It has a nice nutty flavor. I like that it has lignans included.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »