EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.77

$21.99

Savings of: $0.22 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Walnut oil

Posted by Reviewer3271903 on Mar 15, 2011

Very good. But not quite a "walnutty" tasting as I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

on salads

Posted by Reviewer2143001 on Feb 07, 2011

I am unable to eat walnuts due to a medical condition so this is a great way to get the value of walnut oil into my system. I use a small amount daily on my salads and I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Sep 15, 2010

Very good in salad dressing. Ag good way to get omega-3s'.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1881870 on Jul 28, 2010

both product and service were perfect - as was the price very competitive. I'll definitely be ordering much more from iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious oil!

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jul 06, 2010

This oil is great....tastes like walnuts, as it should. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Have had better

Posted by Reviewer1358662 on Jun 24, 2010

the flavor is OK. I've definitely had better tasting Walnut oil from California. Would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2285897 on May 17, 2010

this oil tastes like walnuts and is lovely in salads or poured over stir fries (after cooking. A wonderful bonus is that it is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2209780 on May 12, 2010

Much better than fish oil in your oatmeal for omegas and LDL beneficial fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Delicious, light oil

Posted by Reviewer1232694 on Apr 26, 2010

Used only for drizzling or an after thought, this walnut oil is full of flavor yet light in texture. Flora brand has a good, strong walnut flavor. Add their oil and a little good quality salt to any food to replace butter or other fats. I personally love it on steamed cabbage! Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1012754 on Apr 09, 2010

A+! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »