EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$6.95

Savings of: $0.76 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Garlic Love

Posted by 5414448400643884014 on Dec 24, 2015

I love this stuff. I put it on everything!!

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't liked it

Posted by 5306766303440508468 on Sep 02, 2014

taste is not that good...for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garlic

Posted by 5604672739647640161 on Jul 18, 2014

Is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Dec 19, 2013

I LOVE garlic gold products, the garlic nuggets are so tasty! They are crunchy and add tons of flavor, amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nuggets these are NOT

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Dec 14, 2013

Nice flavour, and really like that they are not salted. However, this was practically a powder, like a coarse grind - definitely not NUGGETS, and most definitely not like the picture shown here! Minus one star for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Heartburn city

Posted by Reviewer2525172 on Nov 05, 2013

I don't know what it is about this brand, because I don't have a problem with garlic, but it gives me bad heartburn. I gave it 2 stars because it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor!

Posted by 4860513795389724394 on Jun 25, 2013

These garlic bits are wonderful! Organic, flavorful, great in everything! We even eat them plain! :) Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Mar 17, 2013

I LOVE these crunchy little things! They're soooo delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by kristine on Aug 23, 2012

organisk å naturlig krydder som passe perfekt til kylling!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garlic gold

Posted by Reviewer2166946 on Mar 06, 2012

Love these, great mixed with olive oil to make a garlic bread, we use this in lots of food, Crunchy and yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »