EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1315035 on Sep 19, 2009

This is the best dye I've used. I used henna, regular dyes, and lots of natural tints. This works so well to cover the gray,even though it says it doesn't. The color is true. I will buy this again in a heartbeat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbatint copper blonde

Posted by Reviewer2713800 on Sep 18, 2010

Excellent grey coverage and true to the colour shown.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Lycka82 on Nov 11, 2013

Beautiful colour, gentle and light cream which doesn't smell chemicals. Highly recommended indeed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3309204 on May 14, 2008

This product is so simple to use, cleans up well, and lasts a long time without fading out. After a few washes, my hair looks natural, and has a wide array of highlights.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product. Less harmful then other hair color products.

Posted by 4772761143999109870 on Aug 26, 2014

Good Product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2566864 on Aug 07, 2011

Love this gentle form of hair color!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great color!

Posted by Reviewer2928722 on Aug 16, 2011

Nice color and coverage, very easy to use and clean up, no bad smell. Will most likely purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1552367 on Nov 26, 2010

still my favorite colour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Complimented regularly

Posted by 4842256439546033804 on May 28, 2016

My hair colour has gone through some changes to find the right colour, and since using this one I am being complimented regularly! I also love that it is a healthier option to other products. I'm now buying it regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints from me;

Posted by 5065310932945859806 on Sep 12, 2016

Love this product, very gentle on head and very natural colouring. One of the best colour that lasts up to roughly 3 weeks outside the areas of natural growth, no hair product can get around that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »