EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.49

$21.99

Savings of: $4.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No difference yet...........

Posted by Reviewer1402760 on Jan 20, 2009

Haven't noticed a difference yet, been using these twice a day for two weeks. Optimistic though, going to at least finish the bottle. There have been no negative effects and I feel my body may still be adjusting to my workouts and taking these pills. I would say to give them a try. Fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals fat burner

Posted by Reviewer2115563 on Jul 27, 2009

I am still waiting for the jury to come in on this one. I have been using this product for a month and have not noticed a lot of change but one thing I will say is eat something before you take the pill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to fat burner!

Posted by 5145647751382108078 on Apr 21, 2013

I'm buying for the 4th time. I lost 3kg (including a dietary and exercises). You are going to make a lot of pee but your metabolism will increase. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

irwin natural triple tea fat burner

Posted by Reviewer3104304 on Apr 23, 2008

excellent,it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm allergic to Triple Tea

Posted by Reviewer1693610 on Aug 27, 2008

I ended up at the hospital with a severe migraine headed, and heart burn! Not a good feeling!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by findyourfitlife on Aug 27, 2014

There is so many health benefits of all three teas! I have tried drinking many different kinds of teas but I just don't like the flavor of any tea. This product completely takes care of that problem for me! I highly recommend this product even if you do like tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple-Tea Fat Burner-worked for me

Posted by Reviewer1433371 on Sep 16, 2008

I've tried a lot of similar products to get rid of an annoying, persistent 5 lbs. This worked for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1505057 on Jul 10, 2011

got it in timely matter only problem was i ordered the wrong thing i meant to order carb-blocker instead i ordered triple tea o well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1519376 on May 14, 2011

Great for fast weightloss

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2187339 on Jan 31, 2012

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »