EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1754550 on Apr 25, 2016

I'd been very ill for two years with headaches and dizziness etc. I had bought a generic l-glutamine from amazon during this time, but it didnt help at all, and so i didnt think i had leaky gut. Fortunately i tried this good quality glutamine at long last and have made a big recovery in just 1 or 2 days. Saved my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by 5329742517015176693 on Jun 28, 2015

I have leaky gut since nov 2014. Been consuming this with probiotics +candida ctrl plus since 1 and half mths ago. So far so gd but have yet to find out if i am fully recovered. I still have candida but its not so bad compare to the beginning. And i still continue consuming it on an empty stomach and have plenty loads of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Glutamine

Posted by 5317164960659981630 on Jun 02, 2015

Easily added to drinks, fairly neutral taste. I use it to enable the gut to repair itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

I take this for gut issues (healing aid) and for weight training restitution along with my BCAA. Good product, pretty tasteless and easily dissolvable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NICE

Posted by 5584559246395641707 on Mar 31, 2015

This is a nice goods,there is helping for my father.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Finland- on Mar 31, 2015

L-Glutamiini parantaa vastustuskykyä ja estää väsymystä sekä on hyvä myös vatsalle. Otan aamulla yhden teelusikallisen, noin 3.5g

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5282038270794184617 on Dec 26, 2014

Value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Using for chronic gastritis

Posted by 5338566411896964048 on Dec 18, 2014

At first I didn't notice much help with my gastritis upon using the regular dose, however I now take between 2-3 tsp per day, and since I have upped my dosage from the bottle-recommended 1/2 tsp, I believe my condition is improving. It is still early to tell, however I think it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great !

Posted by Reviewer2080067 on Nov 01, 2014

Taken in powder gives a faster result, really a good product and pure. My husband who works long hours mentally and physically, is now hooked on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excelent product

Posted by 4827380890715582418 on Oct 24, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »