EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

body wash

Posted by Reviewer2009615 on Jan 08, 2008

wonderful, silky, smells divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

jason lavender body wash

Posted by 5128986271859907102 on Jun 02, 2013

like the smell and abit foamy, but smell dont stay long. Received the item leakage but wrote an email to Customer Service to complain but no reply. Disappointed. Dont like iherb packaging, they should bubble wrap the items when shipped out as I read the reviews, some customers complained of leakage but it seems they dont listen to customer reviews. Except this, I am quite pleased with their fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT A LAVENDER SCENT

Posted by rossanav on Aug 18, 2013

I USE MANY LAVENDER SCENTED PRODUCTS AND THIS ONE CAME NO WHERE CLOSE TO A LAVENDER SCENT. IT HAS A PLESANT SCENT AND IT DOES SOFTEN SKIN. I WANTED LAVENDER THO.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5702525697250358137 on Jun 26, 2015

This product is very gentle on your skin. Good for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

In love with Lavender...

Posted by Reviewer1754180 on Jul 04, 2010

This has been a long time favorite body wash. It has the best scent of all the Jason body wash products (my opinion only).

Was this review helpful to you?

Liz

Posted by Reviewer3357529 on Nov 04, 2008

Absolutely love this stuff! I know its a body wash but it is the best bubble bath ever made!! Lots and lots of long lasting bubbles, and it smells heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1164139 on Feb 22, 2008

I love this body wash! It has a silky lather and the lavender scent is very clean and fresh without being overpowering. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2254787 on Dec 22, 2012

Best wash gel i've ever had! Smells soooo gooood! Do not need to take big amount! Good for men and women!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

best body wash

Posted by 4961252344203056226 on Jun 25, 2013

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason

Posted by sierrabob on Jun 22, 2012

Better than soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »