EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$11.04

Savings of: $6.09 (55% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

just for safe purpurse

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

machine collected the tea obviously and if picked by human ,the price should be very high!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alright

Posted by 5629382173530644326 on Feb 05, 2015

Very tasty, although I find it to be a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by Gabids on Jan 07, 2015

Muy rico y diferente a los otros té verde que he probado, me gustó mucho, pero no sé si lo volvería a comprar si es que no está en oferta nuevamente.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really like this green tea, bought it again

Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Dec 02, 2014

This is an excellent green tea, very pleasant to drink, I bought it twice and will continue purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

죄송합니다 쟈스민 꽃잎이 이 티에는 없어요

Posted by 5467907006315513296 on Dec 02, 2014

쟈스민티를 급히 찾다 잘못 찾아 쟈스민티인 줄로만 알고 후기를 올렸네요 그리고 이 티를 3개나 주문했답니다 쟈스민티인 줄 알고요 새 통을 뜯어 먹다 오늘에야 알았답니다 좀 슬퍼요 이 티에는 쟈스민이 없답니다

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Nov 08, 2014

I enjoy green tea especially from this company that makes the best quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Jan 10, 2014

warm or cold (do not use too hot water)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nothing special

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Dec 11, 2013

Just another green tea, too excpensive. Won't bue it again. I prefer the jasmin blossom from the same brand, which is perfect. Τίποτα το ιδιαίτερο. ένα απλό πράσινο τσαι πολύ ακριβό. Της ίδιας εταιρείας υπάρχει πράσινο τσαι με άρωμα γιασεμί το οποίο είναι φοβερό και το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.

Was this review helpful to you?

a great dragonwell

Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Nov 08, 2013

I have tried several dragonwells over the years, and I love that this one is sweeter than the usual chinese dragonwell green tea variety. Even if you brew it in hotter water, it does not go bitter like the other green teas I had tried. I would love to buy it again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Good green tea

Posted by Reviewer1740832 on Oct 20, 2013

I have ordered twice Dragonwell green tea and I like it. The taste is nice and if you are a fan of green tea it is well worth trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »