EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$11.49

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Its good!

Posted by 4973174122047921847 on Mar 25, 2014

I ordered this product together with the Kevala Organic Sesame Tahini, and I found this Black Tahini to be more flavorful, and, to my tastebuds, not as "strong" flavoured! It has a milder, sweeter taste and I use it as a spread on toasted rye bread!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4755420203024624459 on Mar 25, 2014

Best black tahini found so far, taste the same with the one I found in India. So pure, dense and creamy. U can add into your smoothies, or spread onto bread/toast with honey or simply a pinch of salt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my go-to dressing

Posted by 5257273923577956808 on Nov 18, 2013

I absolutely love this brand of tahini. It has a great, addictive flavour. The only downside is that the jars aren't consistently the same and sometimes the tahini is a little too thick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Black Tahini!

Posted by 4668644402997986849 on Nov 20, 2013

A friend of mine recommended this item. First time with black tahini. I enjoy the texture flavor and color. Totally recommended. AAA+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Tahini

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 19, 2013

We got this for our daughter and she likes it. The taste is too strong for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich flavor

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on May 18, 2015

Be prepared for a bit of blackened taste. It's delicious in a savory dish and would also be great with a bit of honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5069678316979677538 on Dec 08, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS GREAT ON GALA APPLES!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2179743 on Jan 01, 2016

Has a more sophisticated, earthier, creamery, silkier smooth experience than peanut or almond butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tahini

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 10, 2016

I like this as a spread on waffles. I'm still experimenting with it in other areas of cooking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5699425959588916357 on Oct 04, 2016

the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »