EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.99

Savings of: $0.80 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by 5328217026651653573 on Mar 12, 2016

Works well, smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Deals with BO

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Jul 31, 2014

It is not a bad one. It certainly deals with body odour as you feel fresh and not smelly even if it is boiling. But it doesn't deal with sweating. If it is about +30 degrees Celsius your armpits are damp. If it is +23C for instance you may be OK, still I understand it depends on your individual sweating predisposition.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Jul 23, 2014

Very liquidy, as most roll-ons, very soft smell (which I like), and most importantly: I didn't smell at the end of the day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredient list but

Posted by ohjudith23 on May 23, 2014

it didn't work for me. se it when I am not going to be out plenty of time. Not the enough protection to me... :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on Apr 27, 2014

Excellent roll on

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

Forget about the rest! This WORKS! My search for a natural/cruelty free deodorant that works is over! I've tried them all, this is the only one that leaves me odorless. I put it on once and 24 hours later..no odor whatsoever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5214613227547791424 on Dec 26, 2013

The deodorant is very good for me. The perfume is for everyone in the family. Plus that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deo for those with sensitivities

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Sep 07, 2013

Great deo for those with sensitivities

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't help at summer

Posted by OksanaM on Jul 07, 2013

unfortunately at summer it works only couple of hours

Was this review helpful to you?

Great roll on deodarant

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

Great quality . Natural ingridients. Without obtrusive odour.**** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »