EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.00

$36.00

Savings of: $9.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great discovery for me

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Jan 06, 2012

it arrived last night, i took 2 capsules and slept all night in comfort. I did not wake up because of my hands hurting. I will continue buying the product as it takes care of my rheumatoid arthritis in my hands . 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

My mother say that it has work for osteoarthritis of knee

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on May 20, 2016

The cost is quite expensive. You need to try use about 1 month

Was this review helpful to you?

New product to me

Posted by Reviewer1694767 on Jan 18, 2012

Other products I tried didn't work for me so I decided to give this a try. So far the swelling seems to be much less in my fingers. It seems to be working pretty well but it's really too soon to know what it will do on the long haul. Worth a try for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Otimo!

Posted by 5626435281716044787 on May 09, 2014

Produto muito bom!!

Was this review helpful to you?

UC-II

Posted by 5242256149289886873 on Jan 05, 2014

Good product, taking two months, UC ii personally feel better than glucosamine

Was this review helpful to you?

No Way of Telling

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Mar 06, 2012

Too soon to tell. Since this feeds the bones, I would only know long term if I don't have problems. This product falls into my overall maintenance program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4950978074269428101 on Feb 08, 2015

Back pain has improved

Was this review helpful to you?

ArthroMax Advanced is worth to try

Posted by Reviewer1327869 on Jun 16, 2016

I have taken the ArthroMax Advanced for 6 months. The pain and discomfort of my knee reduced immediately, 3 months later it literally disappeared. If you have same problem, the ArthroMax Advanced is worth to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension ArthroMax

Posted by Reviewer1112223 on May 14, 2012

Still in the process of evaluating its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing if expensive

Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Aug 06, 2014

great results and cheaper than from the manufacture LEF has become a bit of a price gouger but affordable here

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total