EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.00

$12.00

Savings of: $3.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for relaxation and sleep

Posted by Reviewer1491632 on Jun 02, 2013

When I have an overactive mind I take 1 or 2 Glycine of these pills. They help me with a good night's sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps me relax

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jul 01, 2013

I take 3 of these to help me relax at bedtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deborah Benstead

Posted by Reviewer2158100 on Sep 29, 2014

Using this for Detox.......after finding out my Liver Conjugation pathways were not working .......glycination was particularly bad so have just started taking these.....will see how they work.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5155799793040472158 on Aug 05, 2016

I've been using this since March to help me stay asleep through the night. It's been helping tremendously!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

glycine is the most wonderful natural sleep aide

Posted by 5500131298500370096 on Oct 02, 2016

I have insomnia very bad and at 82 years old, I do. It ,lIke to take drugs. I read about the natural amino acid GLYCINE and researched a lot of,them and Life extension sounded the best to me and very reasonably prices. I am so thrilled with it. it actually helps me get a restful nights sleep after tossing and turning for years. I sent for a,bottle for my sister who is 85 and she has had tremendous results from it also. I would recommend it to anyone who has problems sleeping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This didn't work for me.

Posted by Reviewer1259402 on Aug 28, 2015

I took 2 capsules before I go to bed. But t this glycine didn't work for me,so I took another 2 capsules, then I could be relax and fell a sleep. I usually buy NOW glycine, for me NOW glycine is much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't receive order.

Posted by 5587638989911936120 on Apr 07, 2016

I have done pre payment and did not receive my order. More over i did not get my money back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for health

Posted by 4843042039016929864 on Dec 03, 2016

Nice product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5242258584436117682 on Dec 12, 2015

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total