EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works for me!

Posted by Freetexas on Dec 21, 2008

I was using another much more expensive product before I found this. It's the same thing, with much faster delivery and a better price. As for the benefits, it does lower my blood pressure 5-10 points (systolic) on average, which is what I needed. And, it's not synthetic like my doctor prescribed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors,Peptace

Posted by Reviewer2843670 on Nov 15, 2009

Have used the product for a number of years and was pleased I could order it so easily from you. Many thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural-Factors-PeptACE-Anti-Ace-Fish-Peptides

Posted by Reviewer3195856 on Apr 15, 2010

works very well for controlling blood pressure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glad I ordered it!

Posted by Reviewer2950212 on Jan 26, 2012

I heard about the Bonito fish peptides on the Dr. Oz show. I had high blood pressure and medication for it had bad side effect. I am taking now the fish peptides every day and my bp is back to normal most of the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent to maintain your cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1727022 on Dec 08, 2007

Great to maintain cholesterol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood Pressure

Posted by Reviewer1986660 on Oct 20, 2010

I just started taking these about 2 weeks ago. They seem to be working fine. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1593687 on Apr 08, 2011

This really seems to help with my BP, especially the Diastolic. Been taking it for a while, along with Celery Seed. I was on three BP meds, but I am now down to one. Although I did lose a bit of weight (50) and I'm getting more exercise now. :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natural ACE inhibitor

Posted by Reviewer2039571 on Dec 08, 2011

Have found it effective, while not as strong as medication if your border line like me it will help you avoid real medication.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer3104301 on Apr 15, 2008

Doing great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4760253536796462737 on Jul 07, 2013

I have been taking this for over a year. I trust this supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »