EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.11

$5.39

Savings of: $1.28 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best natural deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2605937 on Oct 19, 2007

I used to have a drawer full of natural deodorants that seemed to make things worse than better. This deodorant has a nice fresh scent, very pleasant, and works better than all the others. No more drawer full of useless products. My husband uses this as well so it is good for men and women. Excellent product and service from Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

To the people who have allergy...

Posted by Reviewer2951962 on Dec 04, 2010

I had used this deodorant for more than a year and I really liked it. However, one day, terrible allergic skin condition appeared on my armpit suddenly. After I quit using this, my skin condition totally recovered. If you have allergy (especially to ragweed), you had better not use this. If you don't have any sort of problem, you'll like it because this deodorant smells good and eliminates your odor well. ブタクサなどキク科の植物にアレルギーを持っている方は使用しない方がいいと思います。使い始めてしばらくは大丈夫でもいずれ問題が生じるかもしれません。しかしながら植物アレルギーのない方には、香りも良く、嫌な臭いもよく取れるのでお勧めです。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay...

Posted by Reviewer1214804 on Mar 01, 2011

This stuff is actually really good if you're fresh out of the shower and just sitting around. The moment I start to sweat, it is not good. I wish they made an all natural anti-perspirant for goodness sake!! It does have a nice scent but as I stated, once I begin to sweat, I have to switch back to my chemical-infested, store bought stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal without the rock mess

Posted by Reviewer1331672 on Jun 09, 2010

I used the rock crystal deodorants for several years to get away from the many chemicals in corporate brands. The crystal deodorants worked well for me to control odor, but were less than fun to use. The scratchy feel was irritating, and one drop on the floor, and my crystal was sharp shards and unusable. This product is the best of both worlds - Roll-On convenience and crystal odor protection without twenty chemical ingredients that I can't pronounce and would prefer to live without.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

naturally fresh - but doesent last

Posted by Reviewer2812482 on Jan 04, 2011

I love the good ingredients, and that is is natural, but it doesn´t work. Aftur just 30 min. sweat-smell is there. And I do not sweat very much, like at all. It is very embarresing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

It works, a really good natural deodorant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Fresh, Deodorant Crystal Roll-On, 3 oz

Posted by Reviewer2496821 on Aug 24, 2008

I have a LOT of natural deodorants and usually they do not work that well, some even caused irritation. This is the best one I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as i hoped

Posted by Reviewer2847116 on Sep 11, 2008

it does not seem to kill the odor.I have to use it 2-3x a day for it to be effective enough.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally Fresh, Deodorant Crystal roll on

Posted by Reviewer3192109 on Sep 20, 2008

I love this product. No artificial fragrances or chemicals or body odor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite of the Crystal Deodorants

Posted by Reviewer2584934 on Aug 25, 2008

Works well and is much healthier than regular stor e bought deodorants.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »