EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.56

$7.95

Savings of: $2.39 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smell not natural

Posted by 5052642442615890451 on Mar 23, 2015

I'm addicted to aroma, especially Patchouli. This mix of aroma turns out smells like orange and PLASTIC, and can't smell any REAL Patchouli. If you tried Patchouli product from France - you know what I mean. For example, nice aroma products (esp candles) from Aroma Naturals is genuine to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

Smell super, goes a long way, natural n VEGAN!! And of course Nature's Gate Not TASTE ON ANIMALS , therefore i m a fan of their super products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quelle odeur

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Jul 15, 2014

Odeur très sympa et il faut très peu de produit donc très économique.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2024424 on May 18, 2014

This was ok, did the job but I didn't like the smell that much. It reminded me of Old spice, or mold... Mabe I will try another scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy natural

Posted by 4805315465797471731 on Jun 22, 2013

sensacion de campo en el cuerpo

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer1392268 on Sep 13, 2012

I love this soap. It doesn't dry my hands out and the smell is wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5048121081922541980 on Sep 11, 2012

nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 09, 2012

I cant give 5 stars because in my opinion the smell wasnt the best. After all, I liked it! But will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1727795 on Aug 15, 2012

Very nice organic soap with a great fragrance! We also used it in the whirlpool tub - it made great bubbles. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, but not for the kitchen..

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Jul 11, 2012

This smells great, but don't try to use in the kitchen, the smell won't mix well with food. As a bathroom soap it is quite nice. The smell doesn't linger too long, which is what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »