EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.66

$8.99

Savings of: $3.33 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

does it for me

Posted by londoncarolina on Jun 13, 2015

This helped my sweet cravings a lot. I used all of them 100 days in a row and I can say im not a sweet-tooth anymore ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowered blood sugar levels

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Dec 12, 2014

At least this is what a friend of mine, for whom I took it,told me.His blood tests showed 200 and after this got down to 100.No other measure(incl. diet) did the trick

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5126397720664577513 on Oct 28, 2014

Using for illness

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by MsLeaha on Feb 12, 2014

Started this with my other PCOS treatments for Insulin Resistance and so far Ive noticed I have more energy, I haven't noticed marked weight lose as many have shown vs Metformin, but I am def gonna continue to use. Has made me feel more energetic and seems to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Insulin sensitivity.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

Chromium is supposed to help with insulin sensitivity, and therefore weight loss. I used it and lost some weight, but it was combined with a bunch of other products (L-carnitine, CLA, green tea extract. The most effective chromium is by Thorne Research, Thorne Research, UltraChrome-200. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

20 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic Product!

Posted by 5290913937746992911 on Oct 19, 2013

This is by far the best source of chromium I've tried. Not only have I steadily been dropping lbs over the past few months, but taking a capsule 30 minutes prior to working out gives me an added energy boost - a benefit I hadn't been expecting. Very fast delivery and one heck of a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

chromium polynictinate

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Aug 19, 2013

helps for the sugar in the blood

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer1971342 on Jun 08, 2013

Hard to know how much things like this do, but seems good

Was this review helpful to you?

5

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 28, 2012

after 2 weeks of reduced craving for sweets and starchy foods

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Way Chromium polyicotinate

Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Jun 15, 2012

Excellent supplement to regulate blood sugar. Highly recommended for Diabetics. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »