EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.56

$29.99

Savings of: $8.43 (28% off)

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful product

    Posted by Reviewer3026634 on Nov 15, 2007

    This is also a part of my regiman and it has made a huge difference in my digestive tract, keeping me regular and helps with the overabundance of yeast. My body has many autoimmune disorders, like MS, Fibromyalgia, Hypothyroidism and prediabetes and high chloresteral and this has helped with all my problems with my other products I use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient

    Posted by Reviewer1462610 on Oct 10, 2008

    If you don't like taking huge "horse pills" or you already have tons of things your taking already, this little tiny pill won't add much to your burden. Good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Efficient Natural Product

    Posted by Reviewer2096888 on Nov 13, 2007

    As soon as I started taking one Probifia Pearl a day, I was able to stop taking two capsules of another supplement twice a day. The Probifia Pearls have completely eliminated my IBS symptoms. I am very satisfied with them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple and Effective

    Posted by Reviewer1034218 on Sep 07, 2008

    One a day gets the digestive tract working. The best of it is "no refrigeration".

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Primadophilus, Profibia Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2324732 on May 27, 2011

    I believe this product increases the body's resistance to various infections. I believe t helps keep the bowel consistency in a healthy state and appears to minimize flatulence.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer2426925 on Mar 15, 2009

    Wonderful probiotics! Husband was having lingering problems after a severe bacterial infection but it cleared right up with just one of these a day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    limpinlou

    Posted by Reviewer2487282 on Oct 17, 2008

    more regular than EVER!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Has decreased gas

    Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Oct 02, 2013

    only taken a weeks worth - seems to be helping bloating and flatulence

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2854194 on Jun 30, 2011

    Bottom line : THEY WORK! Have had difficulty my entire life with this. NOT ANY MORE!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2376375 on Jan 18, 2011

    Has provided a more stable pattern to my body's cycle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »