EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.56

$29.99

Savings of: $8.43 (28% off)

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Didn't notice much. Is this why?

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small percentage's of probiotics: for example, instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs Lena Corbo

    Posted by 5721234610909067065 on Nov 10, 2014

    I was so happy in finding a probiotic which had the strains that I was looking for...as it is very difficult to find a product containing... Bifidobacterium infantis and B. Longum..... BUT unfortunately when I received Probifia Pearls I noticed that it contained Milk protein and fish gelatin. As I am lactose and histamine intolerance I need to avoid milk and fish. I am still searching for the above strains but to no avail. If you can suggest please let me know. Regards Lena

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the same for everyone

    Posted by Reviewer1336522 on Sep 01, 2014

    Not everyone reacts the same way to probiotics and I believe to a certain degree that trial and error is required. I took these after reading great reviews about treating IBS symptoms which, for me, is mostly bloating, gas, and constipation. I was hopeful that this formulation will make me more regular but there was no change for me. No change in the level of bloating and flatulence, either. My system seems to like Nature's Way Reuteri better. It normally settles my stomach when I find myself getting bloated or getting crampy. So, while I do not doubt the quality and efficacy of this product, it's not for everyone. If you are like me and feel no change, try different strains; everyone's flora is different.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Has decreased gas

    Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Oct 02, 2013

    only taken a weeks worth - seems to be helping bloating and flatulence

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Es un buen probióico

    Posted by 4906075951003585359 on Aug 01, 2013

    Ha ayudado a regular mi tracto intestinal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    probiotic for colitis

    Posted by Reviewer2496635 on Mar 09, 2012

    I have been using this product for several years with good results. My GI doc recommends that I keep it up. It, along with Lialda, seems to be controlling my regional colitis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    offset antibiotic

    Posted by Reviewer3334927 on Jul 16, 2011

    great stuff. have been taking antibiotic for chronic infection. immunity stays tip top condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2854194 on Jun 30, 2011

    Bottom line : THEY WORK! Have had difficulty my entire life with this. NOT ANY MORE!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Primadophilus, Profibia Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2324732 on May 27, 2011

    I believe this product increases the body's resistance to various infections. I believe t helps keep the bowel consistency in a healthy state and appears to minimize flatulence.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    must take these pearls while traveling

    Posted by Reviewer1791962 on Feb 10, 2011

    I have not tried it yet , but I have a feeling it's good for my condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »