EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum yum!

Posted by ludvig on Sep 10, 2012

Perfect in coffee, baked goods, or just simple put as a sugar replacement. Better than xylitol and stevia, but about 30% glycemic index as of sugar/glucose. The taste is delicious, though it's not so good in all types of tea because of the subtle "burnt" flavour (caramel/toffee-like).

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5525559422649118198 on Aug 31, 2012

caramel taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural sugar!

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

Tastes great imo! It's sugar, but low glycemic and has minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for baking

Posted by Reviewer2444935 on Aug 19, 2012

This is my favorite brand of palm sugar to use in baking. Huge fan of all the Navitas Naturals products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Viktorija on Aug 18, 2012

I love it...healthy choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

No headaches

Posted by Reviewer1304601 on Aug 16, 2012

We use this in place of normal sugar when we need a sweet treat but without the migraine that comes with eating sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by OKOKOK on Aug 09, 2012

Better and healthier than regular sugar. Tastes like brown sugar, yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by opheart on Jul 23, 2012

It's so brown, unrefined, so natural! I've never tasted cocnut sugar before, but this one I liked. Wanna try cocnut sugar of other brands at iHerb. Thank you for such great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Jul 17, 2012

I love the taste of coconut sugar, and this brand tastes as good as the other one I was using. Slightly caramel flavor - really delicious and lower on the glycemic index than many other sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 210 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »