EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.99

$39.99

Savings of: $7.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2826454 on Sep 16, 2011

I don't mind the taste at all. I initially thought it would take sometime getting used. I would suggest you cycle this product if you intend to take it for libido effects. I take it only once a week and the effect is priceless everytime. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer1861800 on Sep 15, 2011

RAW

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Powder

Posted by Reviewer1322465 on Sep 07, 2011

Great in smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2844012 on Aug 22, 2011

Really makes me feel energized. Believe my circulation is a lot better. Does what it says on the pack. Have everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

MACA POWDER

Posted by Reviewer1713020 on Aug 17, 2011

I LOVE IT ,IS SO GOOD FORME AND MY HUSBAND, SPECIAL FOR MY MENOPAUSE. THIS IS SO GOOD FOR EVERY THNG.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Maca

Posted by chacho on Aug 10, 2011

I really love Maca. I use it every day. Loaded with nutrients. I mix it with my protein and cacao powder after each workout. Really great product. Will buy again.Many health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

MACA POWDER

Posted by Reviewer3226385 on Aug 06, 2011

EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. THANK-YOU! (WONDERFUL PRODUCT)

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1428725 on Aug 02, 2011

my husband and i have been using this for about 2 and a half weeks, only quarter of a tsp each day and have seen fantastic results....clearer skin, better clarity of thinking and a steady stamina throughout the day, this is definetly a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Engergy plus

Posted by Reviewer2291246 on Jul 29, 2011

I've just started using this product and can tell you that I am now wide awake after having been yawning at lunch time. Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for acne!!!

Posted by Reviewer1633244 on Jul 24, 2011

WOW, great for acne and other hormone imbalances. Gets that pesky estrogen under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 260 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »