EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.62

$8.99

Savings of: $0.37 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buena opción si vas con prisas...

Posted by LunaGa on Dec 15, 2015

Viene en cuadraditos que puedes transportar con facilidad. Es genial para los días que no te da tiempo a desayunar o a merendar, porque puedes elegir un trozo o dos y complementarlo con alguna fruta, por ejemplo. El sabor es el que puedes esperar leyendo la lista de ingredientes y la textura consistente pero húmeda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter, fishy flavor.

Posted by 4975154155631436804 on Dec 14, 2015

Odd, bitter flavor. Hint of fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Convenient and delicious

Posted by 5233303930556939335 on Jun 15, 2015

Convenient and delicious snack for when you are hungry. Nice to have with some cereal for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5526953685110849096 on Jun 01, 2015

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 20, 2015

good but makes me constipated if I don't drink enough water but tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

good snack

Posted by Latti321 on Feb 27, 2015

good snack in small cubes. But for whatever reason some has kind of strange taste - so I prefer Coffee cacao over these ones...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice take along snack

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jan 29, 2015

I like to keep a bag in my car.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5658461493585722694 on Dec 03, 2014

These are tasty/healthy snacks on the go! Perfect to keep in my bag when I need a healthy pick me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste - good ingredients

Posted by beliefinyourself on Oct 15, 2014

They really taste like the cacao pulver by navitas naturals and they are really good for snacking during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by 5239264772822444771 on Oct 12, 2014

Love the coco taste and the crunchy seeds, great as a snack in-between work and gym, or as a treat on hiking trips :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »