EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.32

$10.95

Savings of: $2.63 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

from Russia

Posted by miracle on Feb 15, 2012

The smell is terrible. But any neem oil smells the same. It's good with skin prombles, like eczema and etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2186245 on Jan 17, 2012

Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Potent neem oil

Posted by NaraNarasimhan on Dec 31, 2011

Hi, I used this topically for toenail fungus for a few days. However, the smell was overpowering, and hence decided to discontinue use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nutty

Posted by Reviewer2351345 on Nov 26, 2011

smells like nuts... i hate putting this on my face, the dropper is a nice touch, but leaks... Didn't work on my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Neem Seed Oil

Posted by Reviewer7774377 on Aug 21, 2011

Neem Seed Oil is wonderful, it tighten the skin on my face (which was a welcome surprise). Neem works great on my toe nails and fingernails, it makes them look clean and white under the nails.Neem also works on healing wounds, and a little goes a long way. The only thing I don't like is the smell, however I mixed in some lavender, and it helped quite a bit. The smell does not stick around for very long, and you can apply a good smelling lotion or crème over it, works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2367288 on Aug 14, 2011

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best antifungual, antibacterial you will ever get

Posted by debraananda on Jul 26, 2011

I use this product all the time, clean my teeth, on cuts and sores and especially good for herpes breakouts, herpes hates neem ,every one should keep a bottle on hand

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Reviewer1885464 on Jul 01, 2011

Neem is a miracle tree. This brand is great and iherb sells it the cheapest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is Too Strong

Posted by Reviewer1395997 on Jun 24, 2011

I knew neem seed oil would have a strong odour, but I didn't know it was that bad! The smell is horrible because it smells exactly like fried onions (shallots). Okay, then I thought I will just massage a few drops on my head before I shampoo it off. No way! The smell was so strong, I had to wash my hair twice! It is not exactly "smelly" but the thought of having the smell of fried shallots on my hair, skin or body puts me off too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

stinks and don't know if it's effective or not

Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2011

it doesn't seem to have a significant effect on my rashes, neither does it relief inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »