EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.97

$59.95

Savings of: $23.98 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2031726 on May 21, 2010

I like New Chapter products. This is a great multivitamin. Very easy on the stomach. IHerb is a wonderful company to deal with. Dr.Kazi Anam, New York

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One Daily

Posted by Reviewer2471831 on Aug 11, 2010

So far this supplement has seemed to work well. The extra herbs + Vitamin D are excellent for inflammation/pain minimization. New Chapter always makes top quality supplements and will continue to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One tablet is better than 3

Posted by Reviewer1065615 on Apr 14, 2011

My husband not being a 'pill' taking kind of guy doesn't mind taking these. Only one tablet per dose is great and they aren't too big to be a problem. We eat well so these are a supplement to our health so myu husband don't necessarily notice any obvious improvements to how he feels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent One a Day

Posted by Reviewer3131320 on Apr 21, 2012

The men in my life love this ONE pill, ONCE a day supplement. I think we're going to start ordering it by the case! My dad is 84 and my husband is 55 and both use it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitamin I've ever tried

Posted by Reviewer1565138 on Oct 09, 2012

Instead of using synthetic and possibly harmful vitamins, New Chapter cultivates its components in order to offer better absorption. The results speak for themselves!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just received ,tried one ~~

Posted by 5003176900268452995 on Dec 04, 2012

just received it,packed properly,seems good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Men's Vit.

Posted by 4627085418670961077 on Jan 02, 2013

M husband has been taking this vit. for 2 years and loves it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by 5383195694563855329 on Jan 06, 2013

Probably the best multi vitamin availble

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

that's very nice

Posted by 5234187977207558923 on Jun 13, 2013

the cost is more than most but it's an easy to swallow pill

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel Good

Posted by Reviewer1196466 on Aug 04, 2011

Great product. It's a shame I Herb will no longer be stocking it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »