EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for Inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2276234 on Mar 13, 2010

This product has taken care the inflammation I've had for the past 2 years. Its helping with my blood pressure numbers are better. I feel fantastic I take 2 capsules a day thank you iHerb for the great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2636813 on Jul 02, 2010

Good quality, great price, helping my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price on trusted NOW Foods curcumin

Posted by Reviewer3208624 on Dec 04, 2010

I love Now Foods Curcumin. Help cured the ringworm infection on my hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Curcumin, 120 Vcaps (NOW-04639)

Posted by Reviewer2279152 on Apr 03, 2008

Product is higher strength than previously purchased Jarrow Formulas brand, but this one has orange curcumin powder coating the tablets, which comes off on fingers, etc. The Jarrow brand has no such residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods curcurmin

Posted by Reviewer2163384 on Oct 01, 2009

Heard from Noteworthy Doctor that this can help protect you from alsheimers disease

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Curcumin 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2616084 on Nov 21, 2011

Pain killers. Physio therapy heat bags and the doctor did not stop the pain in my lower back. Surely it can not be coicidence that the pain went away after only 2 days of taking the curcumin. Again am very amazed at how little time it takes for our orders to come to Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive results.

Posted by Reviewer2754384 on Mar 20, 2009

You must have this if you want to take care of boils before they get out of control. The concentration of curcumin on this product is higher than most other brands with competitive pricing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My first time with root powder form

Posted by Reviewer2791598 on Jun 05, 2010

Previously, I was using a whole-plant liquid capsule variety of turmeric. I feel the Now Foods powder capsule is still somewhat helpful in reducing inflammation (mild arthritis) but does not go down as easily, due to dusty exterior. Also do not notice as much help in settling the stomach. The lab reports are good for Now Foods Curcumin and its price is lower than the New Chapter, but I don't think it works quite as well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Problems

Posted by 5491964213945189504 on Sep 26, 2012

Sorry its probably not your fault but I am not sure my husband is getting all the benefit he should be from this prooduct He has bowel cancer with secondries in his liver He is doing ok but I thought curcumin might help his condition However because he has a colostomy bag it appears that the capsules are not dissolving hence I cant see that yhe product is getting into his system

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint pain and mobility

Posted by Reviewer1362163 on Nov 11, 2009

I have been taking curcumin and boswellia for about 6 months now and have seen a dramatic reduction of pain in my joints and back. There also has been a very noticeable increase in mobility. Definitely 5 stars!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »