EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.06

$65.99

Savings of: $23.93 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods L-Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer1892440 on Dec 12, 2007

greatly helped my muscle strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Carnitine, 1000 mg, 100 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1807383 on Jan 22, 2009

They are absolutely amazing... make me feel energetic & Alive.... especially with my training!

Was this review helpful to you?

Adds Life

Posted by Reviewer2801245 on Feb 01, 2009

Lab tests from doctor show my L-Carnitine levels back to normal with one 1000mg tablet and a tablespoon of the liquid L-Carnitine each day. More energy and more life!

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by Reviewer2301005 on May 29, 2009

pill a little to big for swallowing

Was this review helpful to you?

quality service product

Posted by Reviewer1446191 on Mar 23, 2011

Lean out gain muscles.5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Carnitine is working on our dog

Posted by Reviewer1674009 on Mar 27, 2009

As far as I know, your product is working very well, but it's quite expensive. Our veterinarian recommended it for our dog, who has heart problems. He's been on it for over a year now and his arithmia has improved dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value!

Posted by 4877434617159959640 on Mar 22, 2015

This is such a bargain!! I am sure it is working too! I take this before my workouts and I am sure it helps give me more energy and i hope im burning extra fat!

Was this review helpful to you?

fertility aid

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Aug 18, 2014

Used to improve sperm motility and count. However, not good for the heart and arteries, only for short term use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Booster!

Posted by Reviewer3187986 on Mar 02, 2011

The only complaint I have about these is the size of the tablet. The energy boost I get from taking these tablets is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1724706 on Aug 12, 2011

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »