EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells ok!

Posted by vafa33 on Feb 22, 2015

nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

משחת שיניים מלבינה...לא משהו בכלל...

Posted by 5215558125398585669 on Feb 21, 2015

אל תתלהבו מהתגובות פה...פחות טובה בהשוואה לקולגייט המלבינה

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my preference

Posted by 5268971809750250930 on Feb 05, 2015

I prefer something more minty. Also this is more of a gel than paste product and somehow my teeth doesn't feel as clean or whiter using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Niente di che ! - Pas grand chose

Posted by MissGoga on Jan 20, 2015

Non sbianca i denti però li lava bene e non lascia quella sensazione fastidiosa che i dentrifrici bio lasciano spesso - il ne blanchit pas les dents, mais les lave bien tt de meme , donc je ne le rachette pas !

Was this review helpful to you?

No apparent results

Posted by 4843708942456877420 on Dec 03, 2014

An ordinary toothpaste , no less no more !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit disappointed

Posted by 5424138788057354590 on Nov 16, 2014

smell is not good and no expiry date is stated in the packing

Was this review helpful to you?

je ne sais pas quoi en penser...

Posted by 4958209044658840160 on Nov 16, 2014

J'ai acheté ce dentifrice en voyant les notes et les avis positifs. Mais dès le début de l'utilisation, j'ai eu la sensation qu'il sensibilisait pas mal mes dents... Donc je l'ai utilisé en alternance avec un autre, ensuite, pour voir, car je n'avais pas envie de le jeter alors qu'il était plein. Cette impression s'est estompée. Cela dit je ne l'ai pas trouvé fantastique, il est bizarre. Je ne rachèterai pas, même si apparemment il est naturel etc. Pas convaincue !

Was this review helpful to you?

no refresca

Posted by 4855518091577217924 on Aug 12, 2014

Lo compre con muchas expectativas pero que chascoooo limpiar limpia buenamente pero el frescor brilla por su ausencia. No notas nada en la boca ni en el aliento.. No repito busco frescor.. Que pique que mi aliento congele el hielo jajjaa si quieres mas Info busca en mi insta patrymakeup

Was this review helpful to you?

??

Posted by 5077179092129088334 on Aug 11, 2014

This had so many good reviews. I wonder why? To me it's really nothing different from any cheap toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not impressed

Posted by 5203302123706096919 on Aug 05, 2014

This toothpaste is okay but nothing special. I won't reorder especially after reading it hurts your teeth enamel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »