EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Neutral

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

Been taking 1 capsule for 4 months now. No significant effects on my immune system or acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

should come with a warning ! might deplete your copper levels => muscle / ligaments problems

Posted by adhd-researcher on Sep 06, 2016

you need 1 mg of copper for every 15 mg of zinc ... taking this the long run, might deplete your copper levels which can result in muscle / skeletal pains / cartilage problems

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vegan

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Apr 11, 2016

can't feel effects from Now foods supplements, I'll try other ones.. ナウフーズのサプリはあまり効果を感じないので他を試してみます。お手頃な値段なので残念です。。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Zinc

Posted by Reviewer3348909 on Feb 04, 2011

So far, nothing bad has happened. I just started using this product, so I can't say anything about it yet. Will update later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2106017 on Nov 09, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for calming breakouts but weight gain

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Jan 02, 2012

It helped me keep my skin clear but I would get hunger attacks while on them. When I felt a pimple coming I would take this and the pimple would not get any bigger but shrink real fast. So it was a tough choice but I decided to stop taking them and take better care of what I eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont take on empty stomach

Posted by Reviewer1483401 on Mar 07, 2012

If taken on empty stomach made me feel terribly nauseous. So I became reluctant to take it at all. I didnt give it a consistant go. But usually always like Now products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

something more to add?

Posted by 5293874155979527602 on Oct 30, 2013

it is not totally what I am looking for. I miss an ingredient I like to have with zinc for a better result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4996255904702661464 on Nov 10, 2013

Good packaging, just started not sure how was the effects yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin

Posted by 4794845150322504699 on Nov 29, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »