EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I loooooooooooove it

Posted by Reviewer3161906 on Apr 30, 2011

I've been told that stevia has bitter aftertaste, but it doesn't. It challenges me that how much amount I should use when I bake, but the fact that I don't need to use sugar make me satisfied. I will recommend it to everyone who have problem using sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally, no bitter aftertaste.

Posted by Reviewer1914741 on May 01, 2011

Absolutely sweet and good. Not bitter and no other aftertaste. It`s really sweet, so I reckon I`ll have my 100 packets last for a long time :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra sweet

Posted by Reviewer2863323 on May 09, 2011

Muy bueno. No amarga y es muy muy muy dulce. Necesito muy poca cantidad para endulzar mis cafés. Buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

nunaturals nustevia white stevia powder in little sachets

Posted by Reviewer1869762 on May 09, 2011

really handy for travelling

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, as lalways

Posted by Reviewer2965275 on May 10, 2011

No bitter taste, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

No bitter taste...

Posted by Reviewer2021500 on May 14, 2011

The only sweetener I use...have tried other brands of Stevia with a bitter aftertaste. NuNaturals has no bitter taste and is safer to use than artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Travel packs

Posted by Reviewer2977982 on May 18, 2011

Easy to carry with me in my purse so when I need a sweetner away from home, I have it with me & it has SO much more flavor than the white, pink, yellow or blue!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Item!!!

Posted by Reviewer1687864 on May 22, 2011

Non bitter natural sweetner...Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

best around

Posted by Reviewer1528173 on May 24, 2011

This is the best stevia I have found. Easy to take to a restaurant. Good flavor. Not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient little pakets

Posted by Reviewer1100078 on Jun 09, 2011

i find it quite sweet so i only need to use half a packet for each cup of tea, so 100 packets goes much further.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 571 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »