EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

By far the BEST and ONLY stevia brand I will buy!

Posted by Reviewer2826835 on May 24, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this product! This website has the best price for one, and this is the only stevia I have found that is not bitter. I use this in my coffee every single day and in baking sometimes. Make sure you do not get the regular one that is not alcohol free, if you plan to use it in beverages!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious in coffee

Posted by 5408092555556129147 on Jan 23, 2016

I have purchased both unflavored and vanilla NuStevia and have realized that this is the best choice for coffee. The vanilla scent and flavor is subtle, but pleasant. It has become my go-to add-in for my mornin' joe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Stevia

Posted by 5158038983346534189 on May 14, 2016

This is the best flavored stevia available. Natural Vanilla flavor. Tastes great added to green drinks and smoothies. Any healthy dessert will benefit from adding it, baked, frozen, or chilled. Also tastes great in yogurt or kefir.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great

Posted by 5719521102089228178 on Oct 12, 2016

This is my favorite Stevia. It may seem expensive but it last a long time. I use it in my tea and my plain yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent stevia

Posted by 5502092517860623467 on Dec 05, 2016

I keep buying nu-natural's stevia. it has no after taste, i just love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My go-to bottle of sweetness

Posted by 5647322602952494158 on Jan 08, 2017

Great product at a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liquid stevia product

Posted by 4928000036217130909 on Dec 12, 2015

I've tried several different brands of liquid stevia and NuNaturals has, by far, the best taste. It has a nice strong vanilla taste without any bitter after taste. It combines well with most foods although I personally do not like the taste in my coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes some getting used to

Posted by Reviewer1171437 on Nov 22, 2010

When I first starting using this, i didn't really like it because I wasn't used to the taste of stevia. Now that I am used to it, this is my favorite sweetener for my coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1659846 on Nov 23, 2010

A great product. Supperior for coffee. A little dropper does the trick. An excellent alternative to other sweeteners. Priced right for mutiple bottles. great customer service and fast shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by marjaana on Aug 03, 2013

I used this in my coffee and it's really good! No weird side taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »