EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by CORALL on Nov 11, 2013

    it's ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for smoothies

    Posted by 5677816201077879284 on Nov 05, 2013

    I have this in my green smoothie EVERY morning. So delicious and so good for you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by 5090829565944533236 on Aug 23, 2013

    It is en a nice re-closable bag and the service from Iherb was good and efficient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5618233734589258371 on Aug 11, 2013

    One of the best products on iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great seeds

    Posted by 5333603858357728394 on Aug 11, 2013

    I reallo y like the taste. Adding to my green smoothie to add some protein

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nutty taste, great quality

    Posted by Riemsesy on Aug 01, 2013

    tastes perfect. sometimes hemp seeds tends to be a little bitter. nothing of that with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty & Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2358963 on Jun 26, 2013

    Can put product on anything!! tasteless!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Jun 22, 2013

    Love these seeds, I will keep on ordering. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality!

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jun 20, 2013

    The hemp seeds are absolutely delicious. I can't stop eating it. Just eating 3 tablespoons alone is enough to stop a hunger crave. Adding it to salads is very nice. The price is not cheap though and a 227 g pack could easily be consumed in a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in smoothies, salads, raw food

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    These hemp seeds are a staple in my smoothies, thrown in salads, in raw foods, in homemade chocolate - you name it. Hemp seeds are really soft and easy to eat. Highly recommended as something healthy to add to your current meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 145 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »