EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Thomas - A good source of protein

    Posted by Reviewer3101596 on Jun 17, 2009

    This is good with cereal, in smoothies, and on salads as an extra source of protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleasantly Surprised

    Posted by Reviewer2553199 on Aug 05, 2009

    I wasn't quite sure what to expect when the Super Breakfast Shake I have for breakfast every morning called for Shelled Hempseed, and I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. Nice mild flavor and, as always, great price from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Apr 11, 2010

    Very fresh and tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2463518 on Apr 11, 2010

    Adds a nice nutty flavor to my smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    *****

    Posted by Reviewer2292374 on Apr 29, 2010

    So good! Soft and good taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omegalicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2965868 on May 24, 2010

    i eat these if i'm hungry before i go to sleep and they even out my blood sugar. they are great to snack on, in hot cereal, and i imagine they're pretty good in a smoothie. i'm really into eating tons of omegas, and these are great for omega power! i also like the color of the seeds: cream color mixed with forest green.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed, 8 oz (227 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1064788 on Jul 09, 2010

    Nutiva excel with another product. Great to see that they are from a Canadian source. The price is very good too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome product

    Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jul 21, 2010

    I love these. They work in smoothies, salads, yogurt, cottage cheese and even just out of the bag. They are very nutty and soft.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my "must-haves"

    Posted by Reviewer1910610 on Aug 03, 2010

    Tastes good and is a source of both fiber and protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile

    Posted by Reviewer1190986 on Aug 05, 2010

    I have it in my chia puddings, smoothies and sprinkle them over salads. I also make hempseed milk. A great plant based protein source!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 148 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »