EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$8.99

Savings of: $3.60 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good Product

Posted by 4818768988550092919 on Jan 15, 2016

I truly needed this in my life. I never want to use soap again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by KatySeventy on Feb 07, 2015

I do like this. It says fragrance free, but it's not. It has a clean scent to it that doesn't linger, but helps you feel refreshed after a shower. It's gentle, mild, lathers - and rinses well. I've tried it on my kids as well, with great success. Doesn't dry your skin. Overall, a great product. Wish it had more scent, though. We'll buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Asequible!

Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

Es un jabon muy suave, economico, asequible y que cuida la piel. La verdad, me ha gustado bastante, pero tampoco es que sea una maravilla... He probado otros que me han gustdo mucho mas. De momento nose si repetiré con el o no..., pero se queda en los posibles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5178089236688730456 on Jun 09, 2014

Love the smell and it does not leave an oily feel to the skin. My kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

bon nettoyant pour peau sensible

Posted by 4835975259761426338 on Jun 04, 2014

J'ai enfin trouvé un bon nettoyant pour ma peau sensible, il n'irrite pas la peau (même s'il faut toujours mettre une crème hydratante après utilisation) et il est non comédogène !

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scent

Posted by Reviewer1590074 on Mar 05, 2014

Mild, and with a wonderful discrete natural scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a bargain

Posted by Reviewer3352831 on Feb 05, 2014

A little goes a long way with this product, I originally purchased it last summer (August 2013) and even with some regular use, it's still at least half full! I have combination skin and have tried many, many products but this one is definitely one of my favorites: it gets rid of the oil without over drying and it also has a nice invigorating scent that makes me happy every time I use it, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle cleanser.

Posted by TriedandTested on Feb 05, 2014

Bought this to use on my acne-prone, combination skin. The cleanser itself is very gentle and does remove some excess oil, but it didn't help to prevent breakouts. I felt like my skin wasn't thoroughly cleanser with this. Amazing price for a cleanser, which will last you for a very long time though.

Was this review helpful to you?

skin cleanser

Posted by 5345910150850963741 on Jan 26, 2014

Nice smell, clean very good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5415117306376136176 on Jan 14, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »