EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.50

Savings of: $2.20 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Was delivered on time

Posted by 4913618182862409748 on May 03, 2016

Pricing the second time I ordered it was way more than the first time. Guess i caught a sale the first time around.

Was this review helpful to you?

fast delivery!

Posted by Reviewer1806689 on Oct 16, 2013

fast delivery as usual and haven't used it yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

喉アメ同様、よく効きます

Posted by Reviewer2873015 on May 21, 2013

夜中に咳が出て苦しい時もこれを飲むと不思議と止まります。こちらも常備したいお薬ですね。

Was this review helpful to you?

Olbas Therapeutic, Cough Syrup, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1311956 on Jan 24, 2012

Love it. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for coughs

Posted by Reviewer1388482 on Jan 12, 2011

My wife had a flu and a cough lingered. we tried many stuff-wild cherry etc. those did not work. This stuff works-slowly at 1tsp every 2hours after 2 days the cough stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Jul 27, 2010

Tastes OK and is a good cough suppressor. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on May 17, 2010

As many reviewers have stated, this tastes good and works well. Coughs come in all shapes and sizes and iHerb stocks a lot of excellent products that are worth a try.* But a common problem is that the products ease the cough for an hour or two but then it comes back. But the recommended dose is usually three times a day, so you either have to ignore the instructions and take 3 or 4 times what's recommended, or just put up with the cough for hours at a time. The thing that I like best about Olbas Cough Syrup is that they recommend taking it every two hours, which means that you can do what you actually need to do to keep a cough in check without worrying about overdosing. * A couple you might want to try if Olbas Cough Syrup doesn't work out: Planetary Herbals Mullein Lung Complex; Himalaya USA Koflet

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Olbas Cough Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1360388 on Apr 12, 2010

I purchase this product for my mother who is 80 years old and loves it. As soon as she is out she lets asks me to re order. She says it really clears her throat and chest and helps to relieve any congestion. It also seems to prevent other issues from starting!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Did not help cough

Posted by Reviewer2613505 on Jan 21, 2010

I ordered Olbas Therapeutic Cough Syrup to treat a persistent cough. After reading all the reviews for this product I hoped that it may help in my case. Unfortunately it did not (that is why I rated this product with one star only). It is very possible though that in other cases this product may help.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3033633 on Dec 16, 2009

I love this. wouldn't go so far as to say I look forward to having a cough, but close....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »