EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.38

$35.99

Savings of: $8.61 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fish oil caps are filled with fish buy products

Posted by Reviewer1597708 on Oct 13, 2010

Many fish oil products you buy, you don't know what you are getting. Fish guts,tails, head, exe. Krill oil on the other hand, is pure and is as plenifull as sea weed without the risk of murcury. It has all of the omega oils, and a potent antioxident.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the glass bottle

Posted by Reviewer3000164 on Oct 29, 2010

I like companies that use glass instead of plastic. It's expensive and inconvenient for them I imagine so they go the extra mile. Seems to be helping with menstrual cramps but I take a double dose plus some New Chapter fish oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheers to Krill Oil !

Posted by Reviewer2690284 on Feb 20, 2010

1000 mg. is the way to go...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Fishy Burps!

Posted by Reviewer1463232 on Dec 21, 2010

I have tried many different fish oil supplements over the years and always had the fishy after-taste, reflux and burping. These are the only ones that I have never had that problem with. This is my fourth bottle, with ZERO problems, so I am very pleased. This is the best value, with the 1000 mg. doze, instead of the usual 500 mg in other brands for about the same price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great

Posted by Reviewer1467510 on Feb 04, 2011

I do not have any fishy taste from this supplement and it must be working. I just had my cardiac check up and nothing was said about my cholestrol levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best in the world!

Posted by Reviewer2390847 on Feb 09, 2011

Best in the world!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1876022 on Feb 23, 2011

Great product, no after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olympian Labs Inc., Krill Oil, 1000 mg, 60 Softgels (OLY-03039)

Posted by 5601616459809999204 on Jul 28, 2014

I have MS and this combined with some other vitamins seems to be helping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dropped my Bad Cholesterol by 20 Points!

Posted by Reviewer1682273 on Sep 02, 2015

This is a great Krill Oil. It really has improved my cholesterol numbers with none of the aftertaste of regular Omega supplements. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice pure product

Posted by Reviewer1334332 on Aug 12, 2012

Part of our health regimen, krill is the purest omega 3 you can take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 63 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »